Executive Board

The Executive Board

The EU-ASEAN Business Council is headed by an Executive Board, which is elected by the Membership. It consists of a Chairman, two Vice-Chairmen, a Secretary and a Treasurer, and two other board members. The Executive Board oversees the operations of the Business Council, with the day-to-day management and operations being handled by the Executive Director.

Martin Hayes
Jens Ruebbert
Vice Chairman
Tassilo Brinzer
Vice Chairman
Sharon Toh
Wichard Graf Von Harrach
Noel Clehane
Board Member
Daniel Pans
Board Member